New Tech Webinar: (Re)Introducing ServoyCloud


Continuous QA and delivery is a boon to ISVs and enterprise application teams…it can also be their biggest headache. It’s not only challenging for SMBs to invest enough resources into DevOps, it’s also difficult to continuously deliver a quality experience to their customers. 

During the last ServoyWorld conference, Servoy announced that it would step up to the plate and bring the same DevOps tooling the “heavy hitters” use, but tailored as-a-service for smaller software companies and enterprises. We unveiled ServoyCloud, a pivotal addition to our offering, in recognition of the delivery challenges that face ISVs and enterprise application teams. Over the past year, we’ve been busy, adding new partners to ServoyCloud and maturing the product.

Please join this webinar to see what we offer today and what we plan for the future. We’ll cover the key aspects of ServoyCloud

Register Today!

Continuous delivery pipeline in-the-cloud

  • Automated build, deploy, QA and reporting
  • Integrated Source control
  • Docker orchestration and container monitoring
  • Agile Project Tracking

High-availability production environments

  • Scalable
  • Stable
  • Secure
  • Manageable: pipeline-to-production

This webinar is for anybody building business applications for browser, mobile cloud, on-premise.

Wednesday February 3, 2021 

  • 8am Los Angeles (PST)
  • 11am New York (EST)
  • 17h Amsterdam (CET)

Register Today!