Ten dangers of .Net

If you are building your software on the .Net platform or considering to build on it, this webinar is a unique opportunity to learn from one of the largest competitors of .Net and why I think you should reconsider your options. The ecospace is changing, the biggest change to the software industry is happening right now. Is your technology vendor up to this daunting task? In this one hour webinar we will discuss what the biggest problems of .Net are and how you can address them.
I will focus on:

– Scaling from single user to multi-multi-tenant in the cloud
– Selection and integration of the various frameworks you will need
– Hybrid Saas and on-premises deployment strategy
– Cross platform and Cross database support.

Date: Thursday, July 30
Time: 11am PST/2pm EST/8pm Central Europe

Register today: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/461356144