IBM SmartCloud Enterprise & Servoy: the Next Generation Platform – July 26

Servoy has been recognized by IBM as the only development platform in its Cloud Specialty Program — a small select list of very promising technologies.

IBM’s SmartCloud Enterprise is the company’s Cloud computing offering. SmartCloud Enterprise is not only a comprehensive offering, it is also very affordable. Starting at just $0.10/hour, you have access to a powerful Servoy server to run your Servoy Smart Client and Web-Client applications. The combination of Servoy and IBM gives you a complete PaaS (Platform As a Service). No need to purchase, install, configure or maintain servers anymore — just pay as you go.

IBM has teamed up with Servoy to make the experience for Servoy customers a seamless one — an offering that enables anyone to power up fully-configured Servoy servers in minutes.
Attend the FREE “IBM SmartCloud Enterprise and Servoy” Webinar on July 26th, 2 PM EST, 11 AM PST, 20.00 Central European Time, to see a live demo where both IBM and Servoy present this new offering.

Register for this webinar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *